New questions from a foreigner

New questions from a foreigner

Post Number:#1  Postby mircea » 17 Jun 2016, 19:22

Hello!
From now on, when I have a perplexity, I will write it down right here - after reading the wikia website, of course.

The today`s questions, if you could help me, are:

- how do I level up as engineer? (because I don`t see any reference to any stat; no number, nothing...). I became apprentice right after becoming longbowman, and now I only need 6 class points and some range xp points in order to become a sniper. How do I know when I could become a regular engineer? Does it have to do with the number of deployable shield that I`ve used in battles till now?

- I am an apprentice engineer, and I cannot wield but one single deployable shield in my inventory. I`ve seen many players are able to carry 3 deployable shields from the start of the battle (and not only by picking them up from the ground)

- finally, how do I properly set the deployable shield? Sometimes, it doesn`t seem to work. In fact, I aimlessly push left mouse button and F button simultaneously, and it works ... well... sometimes. Some other times it doesn`t. I already know I need to not select another object from the ground while I try to deploy the shield.

I put this questions because I didn`t find any information on the wikia website. Maybe there is some other references in english for people like me?

Thanks for your hospitality :)
Have a nice day!
  • Рандомная аватара. Подставляется автоматически при отсутствии установленной пользователем аватары. Рекомендуется менять на свою в Центре пользователя.
  • mircea
    Крестьянин
    Clans:
      Not involved in the clans.
M&B Status:
Reputation point: 0

Re: New questions from a foreigner

Post Number:#2  Postby gs_fx » 17 Jun 2016, 19:36

1) You can upgrade your support class (engineer/medic) when you reach the required character level. On 39 lvl you'll get Engineer and on 50 lvl you'll get siege engineer.